Reviews

 

To whom it may concern,

I am just wrapping up my first 24hrs at the park and wanted to let the owner and management team know how grateful I am to be staying in such a lovely location. I know its been just a few hours, but its quite obvious that integrity means something to the owners and the management team here and it shows in the "what" you do, and the "how" you do it. From my first phone call with Leah and subsequent calls and interaction with Sharon, I was left with a "good feeling" thats been reinforced through ny short tenure at the park using the facilities and interation with a few guests and locals. The park is immaculate, beautiful, peaceful and quiet. The level of caring and hard work in the myriad details of landscaping, signage, benches, bathrooms, laundry, rv sites sites and more is off the chart excellent. I simply wanted to take a moment to let you all know that I noticed, it matters, and I appreciate your efforts. I'm usually not this verbose, but in my 3k+ mile journey from Washington to here, Tiki Toms outshines every other RV park by far, as well as, several so called 4 and 5 star hotels. Thanks again for all that you do.

Anthony Potestivo June 8, 2017

 

We have been at Tiki Tom's RV Park for the past nine and a half months. This park is one of the nicest ones we have stayed at in the years of our RVing. The staff has been exceptionally great. The groundskeeper seems to work 24/7 to keep the park spic and span. When he sees one taking trash to the dumpster, he will take it there for you. The office staff has always been very courteous and helpful. The owner was there to help us get set up when we arrived last July. Our plans will bring us back this fall until we head back up next year.

Gene & Nancy Hain. April 28, 2017

 

I have been at Tiki Toms Rv Park since October 2014. If you want a beautiful, well kept and landscaped, friendly park, this is where to stay. The owner and management are awesome. The park is pet friendly they even have a dog walk area. There are 2 separate free laundry facilities, workout room, a beautiful bath house, and free wifi. Fishing and crabbing is awesome off one of their many 200ft fishing piers. The best part is the absolute gorgeous sunsets. To be able to sit outside and feel safe and have this view is worth everything in the world. We travel a lot with work so it is nice to find a place with roomy sites, is clean, and you feel like you are at home. I would highly recommend Tiki Toms.

Jeanette Tinker. June 18, 2015

I have been staying at Tiki Toms since last part of August thru September 2014. My site is directly on the water with a private fishing pier with only two spots. I have been  staying here after many other rv resorts in my 41' 5th Wheel and Tiki Toms is my favorite place thus far. Its close to Galveston plus has quick access to I-45 for my work trips to LaPorte & Houston. Nice Place, I would highly recommend this RV park.

Henry O. Courtney. September 25, 2014

Tiki Tom's RV Park has been a good place to stay. I like the fact that it is long term and you get to know people around you. It has been nice to look out my window and watch the sunset over the water, fishing is good there, and Tom, the owner is there daily checking on things, making sure everyone of his guests are happy. Thanks Tom for everything.

Joanne Serna-Lapica. May 11, 2012

Stayed in the Park for 4 months in our 40 foot Bluebird MH and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of the stay. Tom and Jen are wonderful hosts and the park is kept in perfect condition at all times. Would highly recommend the park to anyone moving or touring the Galveston area. We will definitely be returning each year.

Gail and Walter Gay. May 8, 2012

I have been staying at Tiki Toms since August 2011. My site is directly on the water with a private fishing pier. I have been retired for two years traveling in my 36' 5th Wheel and Tiki Toms is my favorite place so far. Its close to Galveston plus has quick access to I-45 for trips to Houston. Nice laundry and workout room. I would highly recommend this RV park. You will not be disappointed.

Jack Wagoner. January 25, 2012

Sadly leaving the park. Wonderful place.
Clean, quiet and very nice people.
Jen and Tiki Tom are just both wonderful.
I will miss them and the park.

Robin Stevens. January 3, 2012

We have lived at Tiki Tom's for almost 4 months
and hate to leave!
But the road is calling us once again.
Stay for a month, or the whole winter...you will not be disappointed!

Jodie Bielenberg Gonzalez
Social Worker at Houston Hospice. May 12, 2011

Send Us Your Review

Name
Email Address
Your Review
Upload Your Photo

Browse and select the file to upload, and click "Upload"
(only images with extention IMG, JPG, JPEG or GIF are allowed)

© Copyright 2013 All rights reserved.